As a family… come and have fun, educate yourself and discover the treasures of the territory of the Bastides and Gorges of Aveyron.

Around the water with the family

The weather's nice ? It's hot ? All in the water! Race in canoe Kayak, keep your balance on a paddle or start a water fight at the swimming pools !


Sports activities for the whole family

On a course Tree Climbing park, cheval, on a walk or hike, enjoy the great outdoors with your family! Discover new activities, experience strong moments with your children and leave with beautiful memories in your head... 


Visits, sites and monuments

Explore exceptional sites and monuments: castle, fortress, abbey… As a family, visit differently! Treasure hunt, treasure hunts, booklet-games… Have fun in the heart of the Aveyron heritage. Enjoy unique experiences: torchlight tours, storytelling tours, climbing the bell tower of the collegiate, you will be amazed!

What's New in 2022

  • Visit the chapel of the Black Penitents with a game booklet! Find hidden objects, piece together puzzles and admire this timeless place in the heart of the medieval bastide town of Villefranche de Rouergue.
  • In Villeneuve, download the Baludik application and follow Sam in the footsteps of his grandfather! Explore the medieval city with clues and missions and take a walk in the heart of nature on the causse.
    LEARN MORE

With animals

Reconnect with nature! Visiting the farm, in one Zoo or a zoo, observe the animals from here and elsewhere! Meet producers, farmers and healers who love their job. 

Was this content useful to you?

Share this content

En famille… venez vous amuser, vous cultiver et découvrir les trésors du territoire des Bastides et Gorges de l’Aveyron.

Autour de l’eau en famille

Il fait beau ? Il fait chaud ? Tous à l’eau ! Faites la course en canoë-kayak, gardez l’équilibre sur un paddle ou déclenchez une bataille d’eau à la piscine !


Des activités sportives pour toute la famille

Sur un parcours accrobranche, à cheval, en balade ou en randonnée, profitez au grand air en famille ! Découvrez de nouvelles activités, vivez des moments forts avec vos enfants et repartez avec de beaux souvenirs plein la tête… 


Visites, sites et monuments

Explorez des sites et monuments exceptionnels : château, forteresse, abbaye… En famille, visitez autrement ! Jeu de piste, chasses au trésor, livret-jeux… Amusez-vous au cœur du patrimoine aveyronnais. Vivez des expériences uniques : visites aux flambeaux, visites contées, ascension du clocher de la collégiale, vous en prendrez plein les yeux !

Nouveautés 2022

  • Visitez la chapelle des Pénitents Noirs avec un livret-jeu ! Retrouvez des objets cachés, reconstituez des puzzles et admirez ce lieu hors du temps au cœur de la bastide médiévale de Villefranche de Rouergue.
  • À Villeneuve, téléchargez l’application Baludik et suivez Sam sur les traces de son grand-père ! Arpentez la cité médiévale au fil des indices et missions et faites un tour en pleine nature sur le causse.
    En savoir plus

Avec des animaux

Reconnectez-vous à la nature ! En visite à la ferme, dans un parc animalier ou un zoo, observez les animaux d’ici et d’ailleurs ! Rencontrez des producteurs, des agriculteurs et soigneurs amoureux de leur métier. 

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu