On land, in the air, vertically or in the water, experience good times in the heart of the Bastides and Gorges of Aveyron. Canoeing, tree climbing, paragliding… Take advantage of our outdoor activities!

As a family, as a couple or with friends, our territory will be your playground! Vibrate in contact with the elements, feel the sensation of water, light, air. On a tree climbing course in Najac, on the cliffs of the Viaur valley, in the air above the Saut de la Mounine or on a green in Villefranche, experience stories without capitals and adventure with a capital A!

Around the water 

In search of sensations or a unique way of discovering the territory, embark on an adventure along the water and let the course of the river carry you. In canoe, Rafting, or paddle, slide the gorges of the Aveyron are offered to you differently! 

On holiday in Aveyron, take the time to stroll around our lacs or allow yourself a moment of relaxation at the swimming pools

Read more

Vertically 

Want to measure yourself against the elements? Launch into a adventure between rocks, rivers and forests. Walk between the treetops, climb the ladders and hang on your harness before setting off on the zip line! 

Read more

A feeling of freedom

In the air 

From the plains of Villefranche, Najac or Villeneuve, step over the basket of a hot air balloon and go on a soft and airy adventure. Want more sensations? Like a bird, soar through the sky paraglider ou ULM (small plane) for exceptional views of nature and our villages of character.  

Read more

On earth

Do you prefer dry land? Carefree ! In sport or relaxation mode, fill up on leisure activities. Holidays are made to have fun so 3, 2, 1 let's go! 

Read more

Was this content useful to you?

Share this content

Sur la terre, dans les airs, à la verticale ou dans l’eau, vivez des bons moments au cœur des Bastides et Gorges de l’Aveyron. Canoë, accrobranche, parapente…Profitez de nos activités au grand air !

En famille, en duo ou entre amis, notre territoire sera votre terrain de jeux ! Vibrez au contact des éléments, ressentez la sensation de l’eau, de la lumière, de l’air. Sur un parcours accrobranche à Najac, sur les falaises de la vallée du Viaur, dans les airs au-dessus du Saut de la Mounine ou sur un green à Villefranche, vivez des histoires sans majuscule et l’aventure avec un grand A !

Autour de l’eau 

A la recherche de sensations ou d’une manière singulière de découvrir le territoire, embarquez dans une aventure au fil de l’eau et laissez le cours de la rivière vous porter. En canoë, rafting, ou paddle, glissez les gorges de l’Aveyron s’offrent à vous autrement ! 

En vacances en Aveyron, prenez le temps d’une balade autour de nos lacs ou accordez-vous un moment de détente à la piscine

En savoir plus

À la verticale 

Envie de vous mesurer aux éléments ? Lancez-vous dans une aventure entre roches, rivières et forêts. Cheminez entre les cimes d’arbres, grimpez aux échelles et accrochez bien votre baudrier avant de vous élancer en tyrolienne ! 

En savoir plus

Une sensation de liberté

Dans les airs 

Depuis les plaines de Villefranche, Najac ou Villeneuve, enjambez la nacelle d’une montgolfière et partez pour une aventure douce et aérienne. Envie de plus de sensations ? Comme un oiseau, envolez-vous dans le ciel en parapente ou ULM pour des points de vue exceptionnels sur la nature et nos villages de caractère.  

En savoir plus

Sur terre

Vous préférez la terre ferme ? Pas de soucis ! En mode sport ou détente, faites le plein d’activités de loisirs. Les vacances sont faites pour se faire plaisir alors 3, 2, 1 c’est parti ! 

En savoir plus

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu