News, events, activities at low prices, stays... Don't miss our current good deals around Villeneuve, Villefranche and Najac.

Passez une semaine en chalet à Najac
-15% the week

Spend a week in a chalet in Najac

Take advantage of our LATEST AVAILABILITIES in 4/6-seater chalets the week of July 30 to August 6, 2022 in Najac! The opportunity to (re)discover the magnificent village of Najac, its fortress, its gorges and its many activities...To benefit from the 15% discount on your stay in a chalet, contact the Païsserou campsite at 05…
Suivez le guide et percez les secrets du château de Ginals
Free

Follow the guide and unlock the secrets of Ginals Castle

Building from the XNUMXth, XNUMXth and XNUMXth centuries, the Château de Ginals was the residence of the maternal grandparents of Saint Emilie de Rodat, founder of the congregation of the Holy Family. Guided tours include the park, the chapel, the lower terrace, the vaulted lounge and the castle's spiral staircase. Learn more
pelerin-sacados-stjacques Jerome_Morel
-10%

Treat yourself to a hiking stay between Bastides and Gorges de l'Aveyron

A weekend on small paths in Aveyron during which you will cross charming villages like pilgrims in the Middle Ages following the GR62B and the GR36, do you like it? Discover the stay
Petit cloître de la chartreuse Saint-Sauveur
11,50€ 9€ 2 websites

Extend your train journey with a cultural visit

Are you traveling by liO Train in Occitanie? Benefit from a reduction to visit two must-see monuments in Villefranche-de-Rouergue on presentation of your ticket. Free visit of the Monastery of the Chartreuse Saint-Sauveur: 5,50€ (instead of 7€) Free visit of the Chapel of the Black Penitents: 3,50€ (instead of 4.50€) No discount will be…
Explorez nos monuments avec le Pass Multisites
45€ 39.5€ 8 websites

Explore our monuments with the Multisite Pass

On holiday in the Bastides and Gorges of Aveyron? Are you planning to visit the Chartreuse Saint-Sauveur, the fortress of Najac or the prehistoric cave of Foissac? Take your ticket for these essentials of the territory and benefit from reduction offers in five other sites of the territory. Learn more

Was this content useful to you?

Share this content

Nouveautés, événements, activités à petit prix, séjours… Ne manquez pas nos bons plans du moment autour de Villeneuve, Villefranche et Najac.

Passez une semaine en chalet à Najac
-15% la semaine

Passez une semaine en chalet à Najac

Profitez de nos TOUTES DERNIÈRES DISPONIBILITÉS en chalets 4/6 places la semaine du 30 juillet au 6 août 2022 à Najac ! L'occasion de (re)découvrir le magnifique village de Najac, sa forteresse, ses gorges et ses nombreuses activités...Pour bénéficier des 15% de remise sur votre séjour en chalet, contactez le camping du Païsserou au 05…
Suivez le guide et percez les secrets du château de Ginals
Gratuit

Suivez le guide et percez les secrets du château de Ginals

Edifice des XIVe, XVIIe et XVIIIe siècles, le château de Ginals fut demeure des grands-parents maternels de Sainte Emilie de Rodat, fondatrice de la congrégation de la Sainte-Famille. Les visites commentées comprennent le parc, la chapelle, la terrasse inférieure, le salon voûté et l'escalier à vis du château. En savoir plus
pelerin-sacados-stjacques Jerome_Morel
-10%

Offrez-vous un séjour randonnée entre Bastides et Gorges de l’Aveyron

Un week-end sur de petits chemins en Aveyron durant lequel vous traverserez de charmants villages comme les pèlerins au Moyen Age en suivant le GR62B et le GR36, ça vous tente ? Découvrir le séjour
Petit cloître de la chartreuse Saint-Sauveur
11,50€ 9€ 2 sites

Prolongez votre voyage en train par une visite culturelle

Vous voyagez en liO Train en Occitanie ? Bénéficiez d'une réduction pour visiter deux monuments incontournables de Villefranche-de-Rouergue sur présentation de votre billet. Visite libre du Monastère de la Chartreuse Saint-Sauveur : 5,50€ (au lieu de 7€) Visite libre de la Chapelle des Pénitents Noirs : 3,50€ (au lieu de 4.50€) Aucune remise ne sera…
Explorez nos monuments avec le Pass Multisites
45€ 39.5€ 8 sites

Explorez nos monuments avec le Pass Multisites

En vacances dans les Bastides et Gorges de l'Aveyron ? Vous prévoyez de visiter la chartreuse Saint-Sauveur, la forteresse de Najac ou la grotte préhistorique de Foissac ? Prenez votre billet pour ces incontournables du territoire et bénéficiez d’offres de réduction dans cinq autres sites du territoire. En savoir plus

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu