Returns Returns
Najac

Ferme Équestre de Daoudou : Balade, Randonnée Équestre et Promenade en calèche

Address

Daoudou
Begonnieres
12270 Najac

How do I get there?

About

If you love horses and nature, come to the Daoudou farm! You will enjoy our activities in a preserved landscape near the Aveyron river. From the youngest to the oldest, from the most beginners to the most confirmed.

All of this walks and hikes on horseback are intended for all levels, all audiences, always accompanied by an equestrian tourism professional. The cavalry is composed of Fjord horses. These sure-footed little horses are perfectly adapted to hiking on the rough terrain of our department. With a confident and playful character, they will make your hike a moment of real pleasure. For family outings, we have two-seater saddles for young children. We also have saddles adapted for the disabled. For the youngest we offer Shetland ponies with walking on marked trails, arboreal course. We also rent horses for unaccompanied rides on marked trails (confirmed riders). We offer more sporty "Adventure" hikes and "Swim with horses" hikes. All these activities are always in the middle of nature.

The +: if you have a license, you can go alone on marked paths

Throughout the year we offer courses or rides for regular riders, with the possibility of "galloping" or simply for the passion of the horse outdoors. There will be the graduation of registered riders 2019/2020. The meeting with the instructors and the visit of the equestrian farm will be possible and followed by a convivial taste with local products. Come many, without forgetting your masks!"

Horse-drawn carriage ride : With 2 fjord horses harnessed together, for a small group, with family or friends, we will make you discover the richness of our local heritage, to the rhythm of the horses.

The circuit is several km and lasts about 1h30.

The +: we are also equipped with a special carriage accessible for people in wheelchairs.

Throughout the year we offer courses or rides for regular riders, with the possibility of "galloping" or simply for the passion of the horse outdoors. There will be the graduation of registered riders 2019/2020. The meeting with the instructors and the visit of the equestrian farm will be possible and followed by a convivial taste with local products. Come many, without forgetting your masks!"

We speak English

Location details

  • In the countryside
  • In a hamlet / locality
  • Near a GR

Activities

My activities

Group accepted from 3 to 3 people

Customers

  • For all

Types

  • Courses

Sports activities

  • Driving
  • Horse riding
  • Handisport
  • Pony
  • Horse riding
  • Horseback riding
  • vaulting riding

Opening

Opening hours from January 01 to December 31, 2023
Monday Open
Tuesday Open
Wednesday Open
Thursday Open
Friday Open
Saturday Open
Sunday Open
Open all year by appointment

Prices

Prices Min. Max.
Individual child - Pony ride
20 € -
Individual adult - Accompanied horseback riding
27 € 60 €
Group for all ages - Two-seater horseback riding
47 € -
Individual adult - Adventure hike
50 € -
Individual adult - Rando Nage
65 € -
Individual adult - Accompanied discovery of local heritage
150 € -
Individual adult - Walk with Shetlands (unaccompanied tree circuit)
20 € -

Payment method

  • Cheque
  • French "Chèques vacances"
  • Cash

Services

Equipments

  • Access for disabled
  • Service - Totally outdoors

Activities on site

  • Courses
  • Internships
  • Support

Was this content useful to you?

Share this content

Najac

Ferme Équestre de Daoudou : Balade, Randonnée Équestre et Promenade en calèche

Si vous aimez le cheval et la nature, venez à la ferme de Daoudou ! Vous profiterez de nos activités dans un paysage préservé proche de la rivière Aveyron. Des plus jeunes aux plus grands, des plus débutants aux plus confirmés.

Ces promenades et randonnées à cheval sont destinées à tous niveaux, tout public, toujours accompagnées par un professionnel du tourisme équestre. La cavalerie est composée de chevaux Fjord. Ces petits chevaux au pied sûr sont parfaitement adaptés à la randonnée sur les terrains accidentés de notre département. D’un caractère confiant et joueur ils feront de votre randonnée un moment de vrai plaisir. Pour les balades en famille, nous avons des selles bi-places pour les jeunes enfants. Nous avons aussi des selles adaptées handicap. Pour les plus jeunes nous proposons des poneys shetland avec promenade en main sur sentiers balisés, parcours arboricole. Nous louons aussi des chevaux pour des balades non accompagnées sur parcours balisés (cavaliers confirmés). Nous proposons des randos ” Aventures” plus sportives et des randos “Nage avec les chevaux”. Toutes ces activités sont toujours en pleine nature.

Le + : si vous êtes licencié, possibilité de partir tout seul sur chemins balisés

Tout au long de l'année nous proposons des cours ou balades pour cavaliers réguliers, avec passage de "galop" possible ou simplement pour la passion du cheval en extérieur. Il y aura la remise des diplômes des cavaliers inscrits 2019/2020. La rencontre avec les moniteurs et la visite de la ferme équestre sera possible et suivi d'un gouter convivial avec les produits locaux. Venez nombreux, sans oublier vos masques!"

Promenade en calèche : Avec 2 chevaux fjord attelés ensemble, pour un petit groupe, en famille ou entre amis, nous vous ferons découvrir la richesse de notre patrimoine local, au rythme des chevaux.

Le circuit fait plusieurs km et dure environ 1h30.

Le + : nous sommes également équipés d’une calèche spéciale accessible pour les personnes en fauteuil.

Tout au long de l’année nous proposons des cours ou balades pour cavaliers réguliers, avec passage de “galop” possible ou simplement pour la passion du cheval en extérieur. Il y aura la remise des diplômes des cavaliers inscrits 2019/2020. La rencontre avec les moniteurs et la visite de la ferme équestre sera possible et suivie d’un gouter convivial avec les produits locaux. Venez nombreux, sans oublier vos masques!”

Nous parlons : Français, Anglais

Précision localisation

  • Dans un hameau / lieu-dit
  • A proximité d'un GR

Activités

Clientèle

Tout public
Taille minimum du groupe : 3
Taille maximal du groupe : 3

Types

  • Cours

Activités sportives

  • Attelage
  • Equitation
  • Handisport
  • Poney
  • Promenade à cheval
  • Randonnée équestre
  • Voltige équitation

Ouverture

Horaires d'ouverture du 01 janvier au 31 décembre 2024
LundiOuvert
MardiOuvert
MercrediOuvert
JeudiOuvert
VendrediOuvert
SamediOuvert
DimancheOuvert
Ouvert toute l'année sur réservation.

Tarifs

TarifsMin.Max.
Individuel enfant – Balade à poney
20 €
Individuel adulte – Balade à cheval accompagnée
27 €60 €
Groupe tout public – Balade à cheval bi-place
47 €
Individuel adulte – Rando aventure
50 €
Individuel adulte – Rando Nage
65 €
Individuel adulte – Attelage découverte du patrimoine local accompagné
150 €
Individuel adulte – Promenade avec Shetlands (circuit arboricole non accompagné)
20 €

Modes de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Espèces

Prestations

Activités sur place

  • Cours
  • Stages
  • Accompagnement
À partir de 27 € / adulte

Adresse

Daoudou
Begonnieres
12270 Najac
Comment m’y rendre ?

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?