Take the time to visit the sites and monuments of the territory of the Bastides and Gorges of Aveyron. Can't choose? Follow our selection of sites and take advantage of discount offers.

The “Multisite Advantage” good plan, how does it work?

Full-price entry to one of the following four sites
Fortress of Najac
Visit the fortress of Najac which has stood proudly at the top of the village since the XNUMXth century, as if to watch over it… Follow the guide to the top of the keep, admire the roofs of the houses in the village and the Aveyron gorges. A breathtaking view !
Chartreuse Saint-Sauveur
During the visit, discover this beautiful XNUMXth century monastic ensemble with its richly furnished chapel, its small cloister in Flamboyant Gothic style and its large cloister. Calm and zen in perspective.
Caves of Foissac
Follow the guide along the galleries of the caves of Foissac and discover the burial of Arthur which rests here for more than 5 years and listen to the underground river flowing under your feet. So, who has an explorer's soul?
Beaulieu Abbey
Discover a former Cistercian abbey, which has become the setting for an exceptional collection of modern art which dialogues with a garden of a thousand roses.

Intact, the keep of the fortress shelters 6,80 meter arrow slits, unique in the world.
Learn more

The monastery cloister is one of the largest cloisters in France.
Learn more
cave-timessac-stalactites

Discover footprints, objects and graves left by our ancestors 5000 years ago.
Learn more
Our must-sees: Beaulieu Abbey

Among the renowned artists exhibited at the abbey, we can cite Jean Dubuffet, Simon Hantaï, Henri Michaux…
Learn more
Offers you reduced price entry to the 7 partner sites
Governor's House
In Najac, discover the Interpretation Center of the Architecture and Heritage of the Bastides of Rouergue, you will understand everything and know everything about the Bastides of Rouergue. A visit full of surprises!
Chapel of the Black Penitents
Open your eyes wide and enjoy the treasures of Baroque painting and sculpture in this XNUMXth century chapel! Admire the entirely painted wooden ceiling and the altarpiece decorated with gold leaf. A visit rich in emotions!
Cabrol Urban Museum 
Housed in an XNUMXth century mansion in the heart of the Bastide of Villefranche, the Musée Urbain Cabrol offers temporary exhibitions of contemporary art.
Abbey of Loc-Dieu
At the heart of a 40-hectare park, the elegant abbey of Loc-Dieu is reflected in its body of water… This Cistercian monument hosted the Mona Lisa and other works from the Louvre during the Second World War. Come and discover these treasures of history!
Jean-Marie Perier Gallery
In the 60s, Jean-Marie Périer had the privilege of being the photographer and friend of all the idols of young people. It is on 3 floors, in Villeneuve, that you can discover these pictures in large format. A moving return to the Yéyés years!
Duprem Alpacas
Daimen and Paul will show you their love for alpacas. In this farm located in Maleville, in the heart of the Aveyron gorges, you can feed and stroke these hairballs! Shop on site. Peru at your fingertips!
Jammes Gardens
Follow Fabien and his father to the Jardins du Mas de Jammes. These nature lovers will make you discover their passion for medicinal and aromatic plants on a guided tour or in discovery workshops (organic and biodynamic farming). Shop on site.
Governor's House in Najac

The Governor's house was once used for royal administration and commercial activity...
Learn more
chapel-penitent-visit

Behind a relatively sober classical-style facade, the chapel houses an interior decor of exceptional richness.
Learn more
Loc Dieu Abbey, Multisite pass

In the heart of a romantic park, the abbey intrigues with its unusual aspect of a fortified castle.
Learn more
Visit of the House of Photography

Johnny Hallyday, Jacques Dutronc, Françoise Hardy, the Beatles… They are all gathered at the Galerie Jean-Marie Périer.
Learn more
DuPrem Alpaca

Their way of life, the different types of wool, the resulting production... You will learn all about the breeding of these endearing animals.
Learn more

The Jardins de Jammes: paradise for botanists and nature lovers.
Learn more

Validity of the offer

The preferential rate will only be applicable in the seven sites mentioned above, upon presentation of the visit ticket for one of the 4 major sites of the “Multisite Advantage” good plan. The offer is valid for 7 days from the first purchase. Remember to keep your ticket.

Was this content useful to you?

Prenez le temps de visiter les sites et monuments du territoire des Bastides et Gorges de l’Aveyron. Vous n’arrivez pas à choisir ? Suivez notre sélection de sites et profitez d’offres de réduction.

Le bon plan “Avantage Multisites”, comment ça marche ?

Une entrée à tarif plein dans un des quatre sites suivants
Forteresse de Najac
Visitez la forteresse de Najac qui se dresse fièrement au sommet du village depuis le XIIIe siècle, comme pour le surveiller… Suivez le guide jusqu’en haut du donjon, admirez les toits des maisons du village et les gorges de l’Aveyron. Une vue à couper le souffle !
Chartreuse St Sauveur
Au fil de la visite, découvrez ce bel ensemble monastique du XVe siècle avec sa chapelle richement meublée, son petit cloître de style gothique flamboyant et son grand cloitre. Calme et zénitude en perspective.
Grottes de Foissac
Suivez le guide le long des galeries des grottes de Foissac et découvrez la sépulture d’Arthur qui repose ici depuis plus de 5 000 ans et écoutez la rivière souterraine qui coule sous vos pieds. Alors, qui a une âme d’explorateur ?
Abbaye de Beaulieu
Découvrez une ancienne abbaye cistercienne, devenue l’écrin d’une exceptionnelle collection d’art moderne qui dialogue avec un jardin aux milles roses.

Intact, le donjon de la forteresse abrite des archères de 6,80 mètres, uniques au monde.
En savoir plus

Le cloître du monastère figure parmi l’un des plus grands cloîtres de France.
En savoir plus
grotte-foissac-stalactites

Découvrez des empreintes, objets et sépultures laissés par nos ancêtres il y a 5000 ans.
En savoir plus
Nos incontournables : l'abbaye de Beaulieu

Parmi les artistes de renom exposés à l’abbaye, on peut citer Jean Dubuffet, Simon Hantaï, Henri Michaux…
En savoir plus
Vous offre l’entrée à tarif réduit dans les 7 sites partenaires
Maison du Gouverneur
A Najac, découvrez le Centre d’Interprétation de l’Architecture et du Patrimoine des Bastides du Rouergue, vous allez tout comprendre et tout connaître sur les Bastides du Rouergue. Une visite pleine de surprises !
Chapelle des Pénitents Noirs
Ouvrez grand les yeux, et profitez des trésors de peinture et de sculpture baroques de cette chapelle du XVIIe siècle ! Admirez le plafond de bois entièrement peint et le retable décoré à la feuille d’or. Une visite riche en émotions !
Musée Urbain Cabrol 
Installé dans un hôtel particulier du XVIIIe siècle au cœur de la Bastide de Villefranche, le musée Urbain Cabrol propose des expositions temporaires d’art contemporain.
Abbaye de Loc-Dieu
Au cœur d’un parc de 40 hectares, l’élégante abbaye de Loc-Dieu se refléte dans son plan d’eau… Ce monument cistercien a accueilli la Joconde et d’autres œuvres du Louvre au moment de la Seconde Guerre mondiale. Venez découvrir ces trésors d’histoire !
Galerie Jean-Marie Périer
Dans les années 60, Jean-Marie Périer a eu le privilège d’être le photographe et l’ami de toutes les idoles des jeunes. C’est sur 3 étages, à Villeneuve, que vous pourrez découvrir ces clichés en grand format. Un retour émouvant dans les années Yéyés !
Duprem Alpagas
Daimen et Paul vous vont découvrir leur amour pour les alpagas. Dans cette ferme installée à Maleville, au cœur des gorges de l’Aveyron, vous pourrez nourrir et caresser ces boules de poils ! Boutique sur place. Le Pérou à portée de main !
Jardins de Jammes
Suivez Fabien et son père aux Jardins du Mas de Jammes. Ces amoureux de la nature vous feront découvrir leur passion pour les plantes médicinales et aromatiques en visite guidée ou en ateliers découvertes (agriculture biologique et biodynamique). Boutique sur place.
Maison du Gouverneur à Najac

La maison du Gouverneur était autrefois affectée à l’administration royale et à l’activité marchande…
En savoir plus
chapelle-penitent-visite

Derrière une façade de style classique relativement sobre, la chapelle abrite un décor intérieur d’une richesse exceptionnelle.
En savoir plus
Abbaye de Loc Dieu, Pass multisites

Au cœur d’un parc romantique, l’abbaye intrigue par son aspect insolite de château-fort.
En savoir plus
Visite de la Maison de la photo

Johnny Hallyday, Jacques Dutronc, Françoise Hardy, les Beatles…Ils sont tous réunis à la Galerie Jean-Marie Périer.
En savoir plus
DuPrem Alpaga

Leur manière de vivre, les différents types de laine, la production qui en découle…Vous saurez tout sur l’élevage de ces animaux attachants.
En savoir plus

Les Jardins de Jammes : paradis des botanistes et des amoureux de la nature.
En savoir plus

Validité de l'offre

Le tarif préférentiel sera applicable uniquement dans les sept sites cités ci-dessus, sur présentation du ticket de visite de l’un des 4 sites majeurs du bon plan “Avantage Multisites”. L’offre est valable 7 jours à compter du premier achat. Pensez à conserver votre ticket.

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?