For your holidays, find a hotel, a bed and breakfast, a gite or a campsite in one of the Most Beautiful Villages in France: Najac. Depending on your desires, find accommodation with a garden and swimming pool for splashing around with the family, a cozy little nest for lounging or a hotel with restaurant in the heart of the Aveyron gorges.   

Acccommodation

Enjoy stunning views of the village of Najac from The Beautiful Shore, stay in a charming inn at theOustal del Barry, in the heart of the medieval city or live the life of castle in Longcol, a few minutes from Najac.

Gîtes, furnished accommodation and guest rooms 

Want to be able to cook your homemade dishes? Choose one of houses ou furniture fully equipped. Prefer to be pampered? Meet lovers of their land in a bed and breakfast any comfort and savor a friendly moment at their table. 

Campsites and holiday villages

Enjoy the holidays with your tribe! In camping ou vacation village, breathe in the fresh air, sunbathe by the pool, relax on the terrace of your mobile home... 

Was this content useful to you?

Share this content

Pour vos vacances, trouvez un hôtel, une chambre d’hôtes, un gîte ou un camping dans l’un des Plus Beaux Villages de France : Najac. Au gré de vos envies, dénichez un hébergement avec jardin et piscine pour barboter en famille, un petit nid douillé pour vous prélasser ou un hôtel avec restaurant au cœur des gorges de l’Aveyron.   

Les hôtels

Profitez d’une vue imprenable sur le village de Najac depuis Le Belle Rive, séjournez dans une auberge de charme à l’Oustal del Barry, au cœur de la cité médiévale ou vivez la vie de château à Longcol, à quelques minutes de Najac.

Gîtes, meublés et chambres d’hôtes 

Envie de pouvoir cuisiner vos petits plats fait maison ? Choisissez l’un des gîtes ou meublés entièrement équipés. Vous préférez vous faire chouchouter ? Rencontrez des amoureux de leur terroir dans une chambre d’hôtes tout confort et savourez un moment convivial à leur table. 

Campings et villages vacances

Profitez des vacances avec votre tribu ! En camping ou village vacances, respirez au grand air, faites bronzette au bord de la piscine, détendez-vous sur la terrasse de votre mobil home… 

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu