Take care of your body and mind in Aveyron. Recharge your batteries in the heart of nature, breathe in the fresh air and be pampered by the territory's service providers.

You are on vacation or weekend in the region and you want a relaxation and well-being break ? Here, we take care of you! In the heart of the Aveyron gorges, take the time to find yourself, to enjoy the nature that surrounds you and live well in the Aveyronnaise. Instead of the frenetic pace of your daily life, prefer a slower, lighter pace... Simply live!

A yoga session

Test the most zen of sports: the yoga ! On your carpet, let yourself be guided by the advice of your teacher for a parenthesis of well-being and serenity. Listen to your breath, take the time to feel your body and its movements to find your inner calm. 

During a retreat lasting several days or for a simple course, treat yourself to moments of calm and relaxation in a small corner of Occitania which will seduce you with its rejuvenating natural setting.

A wellness break at the spa or pool

Fancy a massage? Around Villeneuve, Villefranche and Najac, let yourself be pampered by skilled hands in well-being institutes. Spa, sauna ou hammam, you can find some addresses where you can be pampered. Body care, face care, leave your vacation invigorated! 

To feel even lighter, do a splash at the swimming pools ! At Aqualudis, head for the relaxation area and its bubble pool, with water jets, massage benches, and rivers against the current. In summer, enjoy the outdoor pools of the Villefranche and Najac swimming pools, a perfect refreshing moment!

Au fil de l'eau

Along the water

Let yourself be carried along by the water… Canoeing, fishing, paddle… Enjoy the territory differently.

All activities

A natural outing 

If Aveyron is a green tourism destination, it is for its many outdoor activities. Its large spaces will be the ideal place to relax and recharge your batteries. 

Enjoy this peaceful nature during a hiking, mountain biking or horseback riding. Give yourself some moments of idleness at the edge of a river, a lake. Listen to the wildlife that surrounds you, the melodious concert of birds, the croaking of frogs or even the mooing of this curious cow that greets you as you pass. 

Was this content useful to you?

Share this content

Prenez soin de votre corps et de votre esprit en Aveyron. Ressourcez-vous en pleine nature, respirez au grand air et faites-vous chouchouter par les prestataires du territoire.

Vous êtes en vacances ou en week-end dans la région et vous avez envie d’une pause détente et bien-être ? Ici, on prend soin de vous ! Au cœur des gorges de l’Aveyron, prenez le temps de vous retrouver, de profiter de la nature qui vous entoure et du bien-vivre à l’aveyronnaise. A l’allure effrénée de votre quotidien, préférez un rythme plus lent, plus léger… Vivez, tout simplement !

Une séance de yoga

Testez le plus zen des sports : le yoga ! Sur votre tapis, laissez-vous guider par les conseils de votre professeur pour une parenthèse de bien-être et sérénité. Ecoutez votre souffle, prenez le temps de ressentir votre corps et ses mouvements pour trouver votre calme intérieur. 

Lors d’une retraite de plusieurs jours ou pour un simple cours, offrez-vous des instants d’apaisement et de relaxation dans un petit coin d’Occitanie qui saura vous séduire par son cadre naturel ressourçant.

Une pause bien-être au spa ou à la piscine

Envie d’un massage ? Autour de Villeneuve, Villefranche et Najac, faites-vous chouchouter par des mains habiles au sein d’instituts de bien-être. Spa, sauna ou hammam, vous pourrez trouver quelques adresses où vous faire dorloter. Soin du corps, du visage, repartez de vos vacances vivifié ! 

Pour vous sentir encore plus léger, faites un plouf à la piscine ! À Aqualudis, direction l’espace détente et son bassin à bulles, avec jets d’eau, banquettes massantes, et rivières à contre-courant. En été, profitez des bassins extérieurs des piscines de Villefranche et Najac, un parfait instant rafraichissant !

Au fil de l'eau

Au fil de l'eau

Laissez-vous porter au fil de l’eau… Canoë, pêche, paddle… Profitez du territoire autrement.

Toutes les activités

Une sortie nature 

Si l’Aveyron est une destination de tourisme vert c’est bien pour ses nombreuses activités de plein air. Ses grands espaces seront le lieu idéal pour vous détendre et vous ressourcez. 

Profitez de cette nature paisible lors d’une randonnée à pied, en VTT ou à cheval. Accordez-vous des moments de farniente au bord d’une rivière, d’un lac. Ecoutez la faune qui vous entoure, le concert mélodieux des oiseaux, le coassement des grenouilles ou même le meuglement de cette vache curieuse qui vous salue sur votre passage. 

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu