Returns Returns
03 July 28 August 2022

Night markets in Villefranche

Add to my Google Calendar
12200 Villefranche-de-Rouergue

Find Us Here

Place Saint Jean
12200 Villefranche-de-Rouergue

How do I get there?

Presentation

Producers' Night Market animated by an orchestra: Aveyron specialties: aligot, sausage, truffade, spit cake... There's something for everyone!

Gourmet market every Sunday from 18 p.m.

Place Saint-Jean in Villefranche-de-Rouergue

Do not miss every Sunday evening throughout the summer, one of the key summer events in Villefranche: the gourmet markets. Take a seat in the shade of the plane trees of Saint-Jean and, guided by the good smells, come and meet some twenty producers offering a wide choice to compose your menu from starter to dessert... and savor the present time…


Beyond the good products, the nocturnal gourmet markets, it is also a friendly and warm atmosphere where one comes to sit down, exchange, relax... and savor the present moment all around the kiosk in the shade of the plane trees .


Each evening is animated by an orchestra, with a different group every weekend, so that each market is a new experience.


Musical entertainment by Sylvie Pulles on July 3, Latitude on July 10, No Réso Di-mitri on July 17 and August 7, Collectif 12-46 on July 24 and August 21, Sors tes cou-verts on July 31 and 28 August, and Nelly Music on August 14.


All dates and times

Opening hours from July 03 to August 28, 2022
Sunday Open
every Sunday evening in July and August

Location

Was this content useful to you?

Share this content

Retour Retour
03 juillet 28 août 2022

Marchés nocturnes à Villefranche

Ajouter à mon Google Agenda
12200 Villefranche-de-Rouergue

Adresse

Place Saint Jean
12200 Villefranche-de-Rouergue

Comment m’y rendre ?

Présentation

Marché Nocturne des Producteurs animé par un orchestre : spécialités aveyronnaises : aligot, saucisse, truffade, gâteau à la broche... Il y en a pour tous les goûts !

Marché gourmand chaque dimanche à partir de 18h

Place Saint-Jean à Villefranche-de-Rouergue

Ne manquez pas chaque dimanche soir pendant tout l'été, l'un des rendez-vous phares de l'été à Villefranche : les marchés gourmands. Attablez-vous à l'ombre des platanes du Saint-Jean et, guidés par les bonnes odeurs, venez à la rencontre d'une vingtaine de producteurs proposant un large choix pour composer votre menu de l'entrée au dessert… et savourez l'instant présent…


Au delà des bons produits, les marchés gourmands nocturnes, c'est aussi une ambiance conviviale et chaleureuse où l'on vient s'attabler, échanger, se détendre… et savourer l'instant présent tout autour du kiosque à l'ombre des platanes.


Chaque soirée est animée par un orchestre, avec un groupe différent chaque week-end, pour que chaque marché soit une expérience nouvelle.


Animations musicale par Sylvie Pulles le 3 juillet, Latitude le 10 juillet, No Réso Di-mitri le 17 juillet et le 7 août, Collectif 12-46 le 24 juillet et le 21 août, Sors tes cou-verts le 31 juillet et le 28 août, et Nelly Music le 14 août.


Toutes les dates et horaires

Horaires d'ouverture du 03 juillet au 28 août 2022
Dimanche Ouvert
tous les dimanches soir en juillet et août

Localisation

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu