By browsing the pages of the site, the user acknowledges having read and accepted the limits of liability and the conditions of use of the site. The Bastides & Gorges de l'Aveyron tourist office cannot be held responsible for difficulties in connecting to the Internet network or viewing the pages of the site. The Internet user acknowledges, in particular, being informed of the differences in the interpretation of Internet pages by the various navigation software on the market.

Site editor

Bastides & Gorges of Aveyron
Guiraudet walk
12200 Villefranche-de-Rouergue

Director of Publication

Bastides & Gorges of Aveyron
Guiraudet walk
12200 Villefranche-de-Rouergue

Website design

IRIS Interactive
4 rue du Pensionnat Notre Dame de France – 43000 Le-Puy-en-Velay (head office)
contact@iris-interactive.fr

Website Hosting

IRIS Interactive
4 rue du Pensionnat Notre Dame de France – 43000 Le-Puy-en-Velay (head office)
contact@iris-interactive.fr

Assistance for project management

SILAOS Agency
17 Isaac Newton Street
17000 La Rochelle

Copyright - Copyright © - Links

Reproduction on paper

With the exception of iconography, the reproduction of pages from this site on paper is authorized, subject to compliance with the following conditions:

  • free distribution,
  • respect for the integrity of the documents reproduced (no modification or alteration of any kind)
  • explicit quote from the site https://www.bastides-gorges-aveyron.fr/ as source and mention that the reproduction rights are reserved and strictly limited.

Reproduction on electronic media

The reproduction of all or part of this site on an electronic medium is authorized subject to the addition in a clear and legible way of the source www.bastides-gorges-aveyron.fr and the words "All rights reserved". The information used must only be for personal, associative or professional purposes; any use for commercial or advertising purposes is excluded.

Creating links to www.bastides-gorges-aveyron.fr

The Bastides & Gorges de l'Aveyron tourist office website authorizes the setting up of a hypertext link pointing to its content, subject to:

  • do not use the deep linking technique, that is to say that the pages of the site www.bastides-gorges-aveyron.fr must not be nested inside the pages of another site, but accessible by opening a window.
  • mention the source that will point through a hypertext link directly to the targeted content.

The information used should only be used for personal, associative or professional purposes; any use for commercial or advertising purposes is excluded. This authorization does not apply to websites disseminating information of a controversial, pornographic, xenophobic nature or which may, to a greater extent, undermine the sensitivity of the greatest number.
For other uses, please contact us.

Photo credits

All the photographs of the site www.bastides-gorges-aveyron.fr are subject to photographic credits, their use and reproduction without prior authorization are not authorized.

CRT Midi Pyrenees – Dominique VIET
Jerome Morel
Sylvie Bosc
The Storytellers
Cedric Manoukian
C.Pelaprat/biljara.com
Blue sky – Town hall of Villefranche de Rouergue
Jacques David
CRT Midi Pyrenees – Patrice Thébault
Blanca Video

Scope of contents

Despite the care taken in the collection of information as well as in the realization of the site by means of the most recent techniques, errors, omissions, inaccuracies, cuts or additions independent of our will may remain or be inserted on this site. The Bastides & Gorges de l'Aveyron tourist office cannot, for this reason, be held to a guarantee, either expressly or implicitly, for the entire content of the site; the user of the site and the information it contains acknowledges that he uses it at his own risk and that the Bastides & Gorges de l'Aveyron tourist office cannot therefore be held liable for any prejudice, direct or indirect, of any nature whatsoever resulting for all or part of the use of the information on the site. Similarly, the Bastides & Gorges de l'Aveyron tourist office cannot be held liable for the nature or content of the sites referenced on the following pages and in particular those for which access is permitted through the use hypertext links appearing on the pages of this site. In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access and rectify data concerning you.

Tourist Information System

The databases are protected by the law of July 1, 1998 and the French copyright regime. Any use or extraction of elements from the site not authorized by the Bastides & Gorges de l'Aveyron tourist office is illegal and penalized by the offense of counterfeiting.

Booking conditions

You will find here the special conditions of sale of our tourist packages and services.

Data protection

Please read our Privacy policy .

Was this content useful to you?

Share this content

En parcourant les pages du site, l’internaute reconnaît avoir lu et accepté les limites de responsabilités et les conditions d’utilisation du site. L’office de tourisme Bastides & Gorges de l’Aveyron ne peut être tenu responsable des difficultés de connexion au réseau Internet ou de visualisation des pages du site. L’internaute reconnaît, en particulier, être informé des différences d’interprétation des pages Internet par les différents logiciels de navigation présents sur le marché.

Editeur du site

Bastides & Gorges de l’Aveyron
Promenade du Guiraudet
12200 Villefranche-de-Rouergue

Directeur de la publication

Bastides & Gorges de l’Aveyron
Promenade du Guiraudet
12200 Villefranche-de-Rouergue

Réalisation du site

IRIS Interactive
4 rue du Pensionnat Notre Dame de France – 43000 Le-Puy-en-Velay (Siège social)
contact@iris-interactive.fr

Hébergeur du site

IRIS Interactive
4 rue du Pensionnat Notre Dame de France – 43000 Le-Puy-en-Velay (Siège social)
contact@iris-interactive.fr

Assistance à maitrise d’ouvrage

Agence SILAOS
17 Rue Isaac Newton
17000 La Rochelle

Droit d’auteur – Copyright © – Liens

La reproduction sur support papier

À l’exception de l’iconographie, la reproduction des pages de ce site sur un support papier est autorisée, sous réserve du respect des conditions suivantes :

  • gratuité de la diffusion,
  • respect de l’intégrité des documents reproduits (aucune modification, ni altération d’aucune sorte)
  • citation explicite du site https://www.bastides-gorges-aveyron.fr/ comme source et mention que les droits de reproduction sont réservés et strictement limités.

La reproduction sur support électronique

La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support électronique est autorisée sous réserve de l’ajout de façon claire et lisible de la source www.bastides-gorges-aveyron.fr et de la mention « Droits réservés ». Les informations utilisées ne doivent l’être qu’à des fins personnelles, associatives ou professionnelles ; toute utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires est exclue.

La création de liens vers www.bastides-gorges-aveyron.fr

Le site de l’office de tourisme Bastides & Gorges de l’Aveyron autorise la mise en place d’un lien hypertexte pointant vers son contenu, sous réserve de :

  • ne pas utiliser la technique du lien profond (“deep linking”), c’est-à-dire que les pages du site www.bastides-gorges-aveyron.fr ne doivent pas être imbriquées à l’intérieur des pages d’un autre site, mais accessible par l’ouverture d’une fenêtre.
  • mentionner la source qui pointera grâce à un lien hypertexte directement sur le contenu visé.

Les informations utilisées ne doivent l’être qu’à des fins personnelles, associatives ou professionnelles ; toute utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires est exclue. Cette autorisation ne s’applique pas aux sites internet diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant, dans une plus large mesure porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre.
Pour d’autres utilisations, veuillez nous consulter.

Crédits photos

L’ensemble des photographies du site www.bastides-gorges-aveyron.fr sont soumises à des crédits photographiques, leur utilisation et leur reproduction sans autorisation préalable ne sont pas autorisées.

CRT Midi Pyrénées – Dominique VIET
Jérôme Morel
Sylvie Bosc
Les Conteurs
Cédric Manoukian
C.Pelaprat/biljara.com
Ciel bleu – Mairie de Villefranche de Rouergue
Jacques David
CRT Midi Pyrénées – Patrice Thébault
Blanca Vidao

Portée des contenus

En dépit du soin apporté à la collecte des informations ainsi qu’à la réalisation du site au moyen des techniques les plus récentes, des erreurs, omissions, inexactitudes, coupures ou additions indépendantes de notre volonté peuvent demeurer ou s’insérer sur ce site. L’office de tourisme Bastides & Gorges de l’Aveyron ne peut, pour cette raison, être tenu à garantie, ni expressément, ni implicitement, pour l’ensemble du contenu du site ; l’utilisateur du site et des informations qu’il contient reconnaît qu’il en fait usage à ses seuls risques et périls et que l’office de tourisme Bastides & Gorges de l’Aveyron ne saurait en conséquence voir sa responsabilité engagée à raison de tout préjudice, direct ou indirect, de quelque nature que ce soit résultant pour tout ou partie de l’utilisation des informations du site. De même, l’office de tourisme Bastides & Gorges de l’Aveyron ne saurait voir sa responsabilité engagée en raison de la nature ou du contenu des sites référencés sur les pages qui suivent et notamment ceux pour lesquels un accès est permis par l’utilisation des liens hypertextes figurant aux pages de ce site. Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux données vous concernant.

Système d’Informations Touristiques

Les bases de données sont protégées par la loi du 1er juillet 1998 et le régime français du droit d’auteur. Toute utilisation ou extraction d’éléments du site non autorisée par l’office de tourisme Bastides & Gorges de l’Aveyron est illicite et sanctionnée pénalement par le délit de contrefaçon.

Conditions générales de ventes

Vous trouverez ici les conditions particulières de ventes de nos forfaits et services touristiques.

Protection des données personnelles

Veuillez lire notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus d’informations.

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?

Partager ce contenu