Returns Returns
Bed and Breakfasts à Villefranche-de-Rouergue

The Mord-Lion Tower

Find Us Here

1 treasury dead end
Place Lescure
12200 Villefranche-de-Rouergue

How do I get there?

About

Medieval bed and breakfast in a 1450th century noble house in the heart of the Bastide Royale of Villefranche de Rouergue. The medieval tower of Mors-Lion was built around XNUMX. Come and discover its history and its secrets!

Medieval bed and breakfast in a 1450th century noble house in the heart of the Bastide Royale of Villefranche de Rouergue. Ideal for making your visits on foot; Many restaurants all around. The medieval tower of Mors-Lion was built around XNUMX. An old spiral staircase will take you to the bedrooms. Come and discover its history and its secrets! Dame Babetz and Messire Paul will share their passion for the Middle Ages with you. 

Two bedrooms for a charming stay. Sheets in fine linen as was customary among the Lords. The chamber of the Templars  140 cm four-poster bed, bathroom, shower and WC. Its windows overlook the square.  The Chamber of the Knights includes two draped beds, one 140 cm, the other 120 cm. bathroom with shower and WC. The room overlooks the small impasse

 Neat organic breakfasts served in the living room in front of the large fireplace.

We speak: French, Spanish, English

We are classified: Declaration in town hall

Location details

  • In the city
  • Near a GR
  • Near a GR

Capacity

  • 2 bedroom(s)

Prices

Prices Min. Max.
Two people (Bed and Breakfast) - Templar room
75 € 75 €
Two people (Bed and Breakfast) - Knights' room
85 € 85 €
Three people (Bed and Breakfast) - Knights' room
95 € 95 €

Payment method

  • Check
  • Cash

Equipments and Services

Equipments

Services

Comfort

  • Television
  • Wi-Fi / Internet

Was this content useful to you?

Share this content

Chambre d'hôtes
à Villefranche-de-Rouergue

La Tour Mord-Lion

Chambre d'hôtes médiévale dans une maison noble du XVème siècle au coeur de la Bastide Royale de Villefranche-de-Rouergue. La Tour médiévale de Mors-Lion a été bâtie vers 1450. Venez découvrir son histoire et ses secrets !

Chambres d'hôtes médiévales dans une maison noble du XVème siècle au coeur de la Bastide Royale de Villefranche de Rouergue. Idéales pour faire vos visites à pied; Nombreux restaurants tout autours. La Tour médiévale de Mors-Lion a été bâtie vers 1450. Un vieil escalier à vis vous emmènera vers les chambres. Venez découvrir son histoire et ses secrets ! Dame Babetz et Messire Paul vous feront partager leur passion pour le Moyen-Age. 

Deux chambres pour un séjour de charme. Draps en lin fin comme l'usage le voulait chez les Seigneurs. La chambre des Templiers  lit à baldaquin en 140 cm, cabinet de toilette, douche et WC. Ses fenêtres donnent sur la placette.  La chambre des Chevaliers comprend deux lits-à-drapé, l’un en 140 cm, l’autre en 120 cm. cabinet de toilette avec douche et WC. La chambre donne sur la petite impasse

 Petits déjeuners BIO soignés servis au salon devant la grande cheminée.

Nous parlons : Français, Espagnol, Anglais

Classements & Labels

  • Déclaration en mairie

Précisions localisations

  • En ville
  • A proximité d'un GR
  • A proximité d'un GR

Capacité

Nombre de chambre(s): 2

Tarifs

Modes de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Prestations

Conforts

  • Télévision
  • Wifi / Internet

Adresse

La Tour Mord-Lion
1 impasse du Trésor
Place Lescure
12200 Villefranche-de-Rouergue
Comment m’y rendre ?

Ce contenu vous a été utile ?